Product Categories  
> High and low temperature heat chamber
> High and low temperature
> Temperature and humidity chamber
> High and low temperature impact test chamber
> Pharmaceutical stability chamber
> Xenon weathering test chamber
> UV lamp aging chamber
> Rain chamber
> Shachenshiyanxiang
> Ozone aging test
> Salt spray corrosion test chamber
> pct temperature aging instrument
> Temperature chamber
> High temperature thermostat chamber
> High and low temperature heat chamber vibration
> Mold chamber
> Walk-low temperature test chamber
> Walk-in high and low temperature test chamber
> Walk-in salt spray test chamber
> Walk-in constant temperature and humidity test chamber
> Automotive rain test chamber
 
Service  

  Service commitment

A quality package for one year, lifetime maintenance. In quality package period, we will make a repair response within 4-6 hours after receiving user notification, within 24-72 hours and provide free repair service, adjust or replace the defective parts or equipment. In the warranty period, according to user needs, such as the need for maintenance to the site only charge nominal fee. Upgrade services to provide users with analysis of the system.
 
Second, free training
1 This test machine to the demand side venue two days, our personnel arrived at the scene debugging, free training for the demand side 1-2 operators, training locations in the demand-side companies, but also in my company.
2 training must reach the proper use of testing machines, software operation and general maintenance and troubleshooting.
 
Three. Services

1. Hotline Service
When the customer equipment problems or failures need to seek help, you can help and guidance through the first support hotline (021-63099108) network requests, customer service department after confirming customer's service request, will arrange technical staff within the time prescribed by phone to help customers locate the fault, and propose solutions, and ultimately guide customers to solve problems or troubleshoot the device.

2. Field Service
Customers experiencing difficulty while using the device or the device does not appear normal, for technical support and assistance to the company by phone or fax, the customer service department after confirming customer's service request, if not through a hotline to resolve technical failure of equipment, After the two sides negotiate to determine the need for on-site troubleshooting cases, customer service engineer assigned to the site within the time promised fault analysis, develop troubleshooting scenarios, and ultimately troubleshooting.

3. Regularly visit service
Customer service personnel at least once a year, home visits, telephone interviews of 100% worry-free, on-site inspection equipment running, to discover hidden equipment operation appears to reduce the probability of equipment failure, to ensure stable operation of customer equipment.

4. Customer Training

In addition to installation and commissioning of customer training, field service engineer after completion, should appear for the cause of this failure and troubleshooting to customers on-site training, and re-use of customer problems encountered in the process of technical exchanges, in order to Customers can independently be excluded after a similar device failure.

 
5 Holiday Service Guarantee
During the holidays (national holidays) during addition to continuing service hotline, the arrangements for the service engineer on duty, so customers when problems arise in the process of using the device can receive timely support services, to provide the most thoughtful and considerate services.

 
Copyright ? 2014 SHANGHAI PINDUN LABORATORY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. All Right Reserved. / Add:No. 1188 United route Minhang Shanghai
National Hotline:400-800-5385 / Tel:021-63099106 63099108 / Fax:021-63099107 / Http://www.021-pd.com / E-mail:返回利来w66下载
Shanghai ICP for: 12009373 technical support: wuxi reciprocity science and technology
条评论

欢迎光临利来w66下载设施官网!
 
产品分类目录  
> 高低温交变湿热实验箱
> 高低温实验箱(快速温变实验箱)
> 利来w66官网
> 高低温突击实验箱
> 药品稳定性实验箱
> 低温实验箱
> 低气压高低温实验箱
> 盐雾腐蚀实验箱
> 臭氧老化实验箱
> 砂尘实验箱
> 紫外灯老化实验箱
> pct高温老化仪
> 氙灯耐天气实验箱
> 淋雨实验箱
> 高温恒温实验箱
> 高低温交变湿热振动实验箱
> 霉菌实验箱
> 振动实验台
> 双翼跌落实验机
> 单臂跌落实验机
> 步入式低温实验室
> 步入式高低温实验室
> 步入式盐雾实验室
> 步入式恒温恒湿实验室
> 汽车淋雨实验室
 
客户服务  

         售后服务承诺

一、品行保修期为贰年 , 终生维护。在质包期内,我方会在接到用户通知后 1小时内作出报修响应,并在24-72 小时内免费提供维修服务,调整或更换有缺陷的零部件或设施。在保修期外,依据用户需要,如需要到现场进行维修的只收取工本费。为用户提供分析系统的升级服务。
 
二、免费培训
1. 设施到需方场地二日内,我方人员到场调试,免费为需方操作人员进行培训。
2.  培训必须抵达能正确使用设施、软件操作及一般维护和阻碍处置。
 
三.服务项目

1.热线电话服务
当客户在设施出现问题或阻碍后需要寻求帮助,首先能够通过热线电话(021-63099108)或网络要求撑腰帮助和指导,客户服务部在确认客户的服务要求后,将安排技术人员在规定的时间内通过电话帮助客户进行阻碍定位,并提出解决方案,最终指导客户解决问题或排除设施阻碍。

2. 现场服务
客户在使用设施时遇到疑难或者设施出现不正常状态,通过电话或传真向公司寻求技术撑腰和帮助,客户服务部在确认客户的服务要求后,如果不克通过热线电话服务解决设施的技术阻碍,在通过双方商量确定需要进行现场阻碍排除的情况下,客户服务部指派工程师在承诺的时间内赴现场分析阻碍原因,制定阻碍排除方案,并最终排除阻碍。

3. 定期回访服务
售后服务人员每年至少上门走访客户一次,100%的无忧电话回访,对运行的设施实施现场检讨,及时发现设施运行中出现的隐患,减少设施发生阻碍的概率,保证客户设施的稳定运行。

4. 客户培训

除了安装调试时对客户培训外,工程师在完成现场服务后,应针对本次阻碍出现的原因和阻碍排除方法对客户进行现场培训,同时对客户再使用进程中遇到的问题进行技术交流,以便客户以后能够独立排除类似的设施阻碍。

 5.   节假日服务保证
在节假日(国家法定节假日)期间,除继续开通服务热线外,安排服务工程师值班,使客户在设施使用进程中出现问题时能够及时得到服务撑腰,为客户提供最周到体贴的服务。
 
Copyright ? 2014 上海利来w66下载设施有限公司 All Right Reserved. / 地点:上海市闵行区联航路1188号
全国咨询热线:15921417742 / 电话:021-63099106 63099108 / 传真:021-63099107 / 网址:www.021-pd.com / 邮箱:返回利来w66下载
上海利来w66下载设施致力于生产研发销售专业实验设施产品,多年开拓生产经验,产品远销全国各地,与很多院校有长期协作,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈!专业、专注找上海品顿! 沪ICP备:12009373号
条评论